faculty


Priscilla Grocer

Priscilla.Grocer@bristolcc.edu

Janelle Arruda

Janelle.Arruda@bristolcc.edu

Silvino Ferreira

Silvino.Ferreira@bristolcc.edu

Igor Kholodov

Igor.Kholodov@bristolcc.edu

Rose Ferro

Rose.Ferro@bristolcc.edu

staff


Carol Mello

Carol.Mello@bristolcc.edu

Scott Francis

Scott.Francis@bristolcc.edu

Eric Oldford

Eric.Oldford@bristolcc.edu





program contact


Priscilla Grocer

Chair of Computer Information Systems
tel: 508-678-2811 ext 2403
Office: K112

Priscilla.Grocer@bristolcc.edu
Bristol Community College Copyright © cisweb.bristolcc.edu 2014